Da Funk-Zurich, Switzerland (DJ Mix Compilation) out now!

The 5th edition on Dutchie Worldwide comes all the way from Zurich, Switzerland by the mastermind of Da Funk. He delivers a super silky smooth mix from the Dutchie catalog along with some gems from his Acryl Music roster and some unreleased tunes.

Artists inlcude The Timewriter, Jay Tripwire, Beat Pharmacy, Elmar Schubert, Jon Silva, Harold Heath and of course from Da Funk himself.

Da Funk-Zürich, Switzerland

1) Danny Daze-Steady Groovin'
2) Mastercris-Standing There
3) Harold Heath-Diablo (Pablo Fierro Vocal)
4) Subsky-Blackhaze (Beat Pharmacy Dub)
5) Da Funk-Caffeine
6) Timo Camillo-Dancing In The Rain (Elmar Schubert Remix)
7) Joeski-All By Myself
8) Ocean Gaya-Some Things (Jon Silva's Cultured Code Remix)
9) Jay Tripwire-Jupiter Modulations (Beat Pharmacy Reshape)
10) Solila-Atlantis (The Timewriter's Tiefenschall Remix)
11) Stan Kolev & Juan Mejia-To The Clouds (Soul Minority Remix)
12) Joeski-Pa Lo Que Saben (Sebastian Davidson Remix)
13) Harold Heath-Control

Mixed & Compiled By Daniel Kneubühler
Cover Photography: Germaine Gisi
Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

Out now!