Da Funk-You Got Me out now!

Da Funk-You Got Me (Incl. Kobana & Telekollektiv Remixes) out now!
Spring Tube's 145th release is from Telekollektiv with his track "Robot Noir" we have featured exclusively on last year's Spring Tube 05 sampler.

With Spring Tube's 147th release, we present you the next full single of tracks from the label's latest sampler, this time it's by one of our most prominent residents; Daniel Kneubühler aka Da Funk from Switzerland.
Having releases on respectable labels such as Plastic City, Anjunadeep, Pacha, iRecords, Hope, Ready Mix, Dutchie, Silk, and his own imprint Acryl Music.

Daniel has already remixed Claes Rosen's "Starlight", Blood Groove & Kikis' "Dice", Subsky's "Strawberry Fields" and just recently Telekollektiv's "Robot Noir" for us.
Now we're happy to welcome Da Funk with his first single on our label - "You Got Me".

Besides the great original that already gained lots of positive reactions from the likes of Nick Warren, Jaytech, Aeron Aether
and many others, the single includes two different remixes by Kobana and Telekollektiv, both of them dancefloor killers!

Save your copy!

Release date:
2015-05-11 (Beatport)

Out now!